Karen G. Gordon, DVM
President (project director and media spokesperson)
Shreveport, LA
Email: kggordon@comcast.net
Phone: 318-865-2763

Lucinda “Cindy” Murray, OTD, LOTR
Vice-president (media spokesperson)
Bossier City, LA
Email: LMURRA@lsuhsc.edu
Phone: 318-813-2951

David Langston
Secretary/Treasurer (media spokesperson)

Shreveport, LA
Email: dwlangston@aep.com
Phone: 318-422-3283

Ronnie Hammond
Shreveport Public Assembly and Recreation
Shreveport, LA
Email: ronnie.hammond@shreveportla.gov

Kolby Nix
Shreveport, LA
Email: kolby@jamesayoung.com

David J. Bellew, DDS
(media spokesperson)
Shreveport, LA
Email: djbellew@bluebirdwireless.com
Phone: 318-797-4550

Joseph “Joey” Scarpinatto
Past owner of Logan Farms Honey Glazed Hams
Shreveport, LA
Email: scarpinatto@yahoo.com
Phone: 318-347-0747